City Clerk

utqiagvik City Clerk


  • City Records and Council Files and Documents
  • Municipal City Ordinances
  • City Council Agendas
  • Archive Inventory
  • Elections
  • Council Public Services

8:30 AM-5:00 PM

Physical Address
2022 Ahkovak St. (City Hall)

Mailing Address
PO Box 629, Barrow, AK 99723

Stay informed.
Check out the Latest News & Notices.